RENÉSIM Logo


RENÉSIM Reviews

Great service is easy to promise, but hard to deliver. Why not read for yourself what our customers have said?


Buyer protection
up to EUR 20,000
Certified
since 18 October 2012
1.145
customer reviews
Very Good
4.95/5.00

NO TRANS
"Incredibly friendly and dedicated service, always accessible by phone and email. They responded to my request instantly, so that I made a quick decision to order and have not regretted it for a moment.

Thank you, Renésim"

Anil A., München
30.04.2020

Read on Trusted Shops



“Extremely highly recommended business contact. Flawless product and rapid shipping. I will definitely order again.”

M P., Münster
27.04.2020

Read on Trusted Shops


“Outstanding customer service that I would love to award more than 5 stars to – I’ll be buying more from here in future.”

Rica H., Berlin
12.05.2020

Read on Trusted Shops


NO TRANS
“I can warmly recommend the Renésim jewellery store. In these challenging times, I sent in my order by email and everything went very smoothly. The service and assistance is outstanding and extremely professional, all the staff are very courteous and helpful, and delivery was discreet and very prompt. Thank you, Renésim!”

P. M., Munich
27.05.2020

Read on Trusted Shops


“My first contact with RENESIM was on their website when I posted a question in the chat function. I immediately received a detailed reply. After quickly deciding on my purchase I was treated with great courtesy throughout the whole ordering process and informed of progress by email. My order was delivered extremely carefully wrapped in a plain package. Thanks to the whole team. I will certainly order again.”

Kerstin W., Erfurt
27.04.2020

Read on Trusted Shops


“A really successful process from start to finish. I had a few questions and special requests, which were handled with great courtesy, expertise and patience. The end result was absolutely perfect. Thank you for the excellent service for the chain and pendant, the great design – exactly as we had imagined – and the prompt production and delivery. I look forward to ordering from you again.”

B B., Neuss
11.03.2020

Read on Trusted Shops